Case Studies and bedtime stories

The EMBABE Diaries

Updated EMBABE Survival Kit

on June 25, 2013
Now kids, I know you really love those new cartoons I found, but I'll need to reapply my bronzer now!

Come on, kids, I know you really love those new cartoons I found, but I’ll need to reapply my bronzer now!

It’s been ages since I updated it (to think I was silly enough to imagine I could do it monthly!) and even this time I’ve only updated three sections, but anything’s better than nothing, right? So, with no further ado, here’s how to stay alive and keep your sanity using cartoons, active listening and make-up. Just click on the blue words 🙂

Back to my Strategy assignment now, happy studying everyone!

Image credit: kakigori / 123RF Stock Photo

Leave a Reply

